Get Socialize

Game of Thrones season 1

CSS Tabs


– Game Of Thrones S01E01
A Night’s Watch deserter is tracked down; Lord Eddard “Ned” Stark learns that his mentor has died; Viserys Targaryen plots to win back the throne; Robert arrives at Winterfell with his family; Ned prepares to leave for King’s Landing.

– Game of Thrones S01E02
Bran’s fate remains in doubt; Ned leaves Westeros with his daughters; Jon Snow heads north to join the Night’s Watch; Daenerys tries to learn how to please her new husband.

– Game of Thrones S01E03
Jon Snow impresses Tyrion at Castle Black. However, Suspicious that the Lannisters had a hand in Bran’s fall, Catelyn secretly heads to King’s Landing.

– Game of Thrones S01E04
Ned looks for clues; Robert and his guests witness a tournament; Viserys clashes with Daenerys; Sansa imagines her future as queen.

– Game of Thrones S01E05
Robert orders a preemptive strike on the Targaryens; Tyrion helps Catelyn; Sansa is charmed by Ser Loras Tyrell; Arya overhears a plot against her father.

– Game of Thrones S01E06
Reinstated as the hand, Ned issues a decree that could have long-term consequences. While Viserys receives from Drogo his final payment for Daenerys.

– Game of Thrones S01E07
Ned confronts Cersei about the secrets that killed Jon Arryn. Injured after a hunt, King Robert takes pains to ensure an orderly transition.

– Game of Thrones S01E08
Cersei manipulates Sansa to her own ends and Robb rallies his father’s allies to war against the Lannisters.

– Game of Thrones S01E09
Ned makes a fateful decision, Robb takes a prized prisoner and Daenerys finds her reign imperiled.

– Game of Thrones S01E10
A new king rises in the north; a Khaleesi finds new hope in the season finale.